Three Portraits of a Witch

Lauren Bernofsky

About this work:
Three movements for chamber orchestra based on the Wicked Witch in the Wizard of Oz. Two of the movements highlight the bass clarinet.
Year composed: 2006
Duration: 00:13:00
Ensemble type: Orchestra:Chamber Orchestra
Instrumentation: 1 Flute, 1 Oboe, 1 Clarinet, 1 Bassoon, 1 Horn in F, 1 Trumpet, 1 Trombone, 1 Bass Trombone, 1 Percussion (General), 1 Strings (General)
Instrumentation notes: Flute doubles on piccolo, clarinet doubles on bass clarinet.

Lauren Bernofsky's profile »