Calendar of Events - Performance

ACA presents: The Zukofsky String Quartet and Works For Amplified Media

New music by Matthew Davidson (I Had Five Long Years, for String Quartet), Gilbert Galindo (Lost in Caves, featuring Thomas Piercy), Joel Gressel (Blue States), John Melby (Computer/Clarinet Concerto featuring Esther Lamneck), Harold Seletsky (The Intimat

DateThursday, June 18, 2009
Time12:00 AM
Composer(s) Matthew Davidson, Gilbert Galindo, Joel Gressel, John Melby, Harold Seletsky, Anthony Greene, David Fulmer
Performer(s) The Zukofsky String Quartet, Thomas Piercy, Blue States, Esther Lamneck, Andrew Bolotowsky, Christopher Oldfather, Zukofsky
Venue Thalia at Peter Norton Symphony Space
2537 Broadway
New York, New York
Back to Calendar