Irwin Bazelon

About this work:
Written for the American Brass Quintet with support from the National Endowment for the Arts. First performance: American Brass and National Orchestra of New York, David Stahl, conductor; Carnegie Hall, New York, New York; April 3, 1979.
Year composed: 1976
Duration: 00:20:00
Ensemble type: Orchestra:Orchestra with Soloist(s)
Instrumentation: 3 Flute, 2 Alto Flute, 4 Clarinet, 3 Bassoon, 1 Horn in F,1 Horn in F soloist(s), 1 Trumpet,2 Trumpet soloist(s), ,2 Trombone soloist(s), 1 Tuba, 1 Timpani, 4 Percussion (General), 1 Strings (General)
Instrumentation notes: 2 tpt, hn, 2 trb, orch: 3243 3221 timp, perc(4) str

Irwin Bazelon's profile »