Piano Suite - The Life of a Poet II

Webster Young

About this work:
The second suite of Life of a Poet includes: Prelude, Pierrot Blanc, City Theme, Pierrot's Paris, and Grand Tango. Four of these are available at Musicnotes.com New tonal, melodic, lyrical piano pieces of medium to virtuoso difficulty.
Year composed:
Duration: 00:00:00
Ensemble type: Keyboard:Piano

Webster Young's profile »