Waltzes, Opus 26 (1984, rev. 1994) for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon

Thomas Oboe Lee

About this work:

Commissioned by the Koussevitzky Music Foundation. Premiere of the revised version by the Arcadia Winds.

Year composed: 1984
Duration: 00:14:00
Ensemble type: Unspecified Instrument(s):Ensemble
Instrumentation: 1 Flute, 1 Oboe, 1 Clarinet, 1 Bassoon, 1 Horn in F
Instrumentation notes: Woodwind Quintet

Thomas Oboe Lee's profile »