Andantino for Oboe and Piano

Elaine Fine

About this work:
This is a transcription of the second movement of my Piccolo Sonata. It is available from Seesaw Music, but is not yet in their online catalog. Please call Subito at (973)857-3440 to order a copy of the music.
Version: Transcribed from Piccolo Sonata
Year composed: 2007
Duration: 00:02:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Keyboard plus One Instrument
Instrumentation: 1 Oboe, 1 Piano
Purchase materials:

Elaine Fine's profile »