Harlequin Sonata

Elaine Fine

About this work:
This sonata was commissioned by Susan Nigro and is performed here by Nigro playing the contrabassoon and Mark Lindeblad playing the piano. It is a rather traditional Italian sonata in three movements: Moderato Tempo di Siciliano Allegro
Year composed: 2006
Duration: 00:10:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Keyboard plus One Instrument
Instrumentation: 1 Contrabassoon, 1 Piano
Purchase materials: www.jeanne-inc.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Product_Code=SBP-F1120&Category_Code=SBP-B&Product_Count=5

Elaine Fine's profile »