Taiwanese Suite

Hsin-Jung Tsai

About this work:
This is a three-movement cello and piano ensemble piece. I. Harbor Night II. Blossoms at a Rainy Night III.Diu Diu Dang
Year composed: 2007
Duration: 00:13:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice
Instrumentation notes: Cello and Piano

Hsin-Jung Tsai's profile »