Suite for Suzanne (after reading To Kill a Mockingbird)

Martin Hennessy

About this work:
1. Together 2. Scuppernongs 3. Only children weep 4. A new kind of clown 4. From the mud to the stars
Version: 5 Movements for Cello and Piano
Year composed: 2007
Duration: 00:23:27
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Keyboard plus One Instrument
Instrumentation: 1 Piano, 1 Cello
Purchase materials:

Martin Hennessy's profile »