Concerto for Oboe (or Bassoon) and Strings (or String Quartet)

Douglas Townsend

About this work:
New work, unperformed. Four movements, in d minor, based on themes and musical ideas occurring in the keyboard Sonata in d minor (K. ) of Domenico Scarlatti. Not an arrangement.
Version: string orchestra
Year composed: 2008
Duration: 00:10:00
Ensemble type: Orchestra:String Orchestra with Soloist(s)
Instrumentation: ,1 Oboe soloist(s), 1 Strings (General)
Instrumentation notes: May substitute bassoon for oboe. May substitute string quartet for string orchestra.
Purchase materials:
Rent materials:

Douglas Townsend's profile »