Four Pieces for Strings - Homage to Bach

Joseph Russo

About this work:
The sound files here are 2 minute excerpts from each of the four movements. Four movements - #1 Adagio, #2 Allegro, #3 Andante, #4 Allegro Molto. Each movement depicts a side of life: sadness, complexity, love, excitement & joy.
Year composed: 2008
Duration: 00:20:38
Ensemble type: Orchestra:String Orchestra
Instrumentation notes: for String Orchestra

Joseph Russo's profile »