"Suite Infantil" Op. 11

Sylvia Constantinidis

About this work:
A Suite of 5 Short Pieces for Piano: 1.-“Barquitos de Papel” 2.-“Cancion de La Negra Matea” 3.-“El Trencito” 4.-“El Soldadito” 5.-“La Pinhata” ___Work Published 2006, Featured at the MDC, Miami Dade College, International Miami Book Fair, 2006. ___Performing Difficulty Level: Intermediate. Technical difficulties include: Glissandos, extended chords, clusters, double notes passages. ___The suite is inspired on childhood memories and Latin-American folk-like material manipulated in a contemporary context. ___Published by Guinima Media
Version: Piano Solo
Year composed: 1997
Duration: 00:09:30
Ensemble type: Keyboard:Piano
Instrumentation: ,1 Piano soloist(s)
Instrumentation notes: Piano Solo

Sylvia Constantinidis's profile »