'Amaranta" Op. 30

Sylvia Constantinidis

About this work:
1 Movement for Woodwind Quintet and Piano -Premiered at Society of Composers Concert -University of Miami -Winter 2004_
Version: Woodwind Quintet and Piano
Year composed: 2004
Duration: 00:03:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice
Instrumentation: 1 Flute, 1 Oboe, 1 Alto Clarinet, 1 Bassoon, 1 Horn in F, 1 Piano

Sylvia Constantinidis's profile »