"Scenes", Op. 32

Sylvia Constantinidis

About this work:
Suite in 4 Movements: -Matin -Apres Midi -Soiree -Petit Orage -Premiered at the "Festival of Miami," Emerging Composers Night, Clarke Recital Hall University of Miami, October 2004_
Version: Woodwind Quintet
Year composed: 2004
Duration: 00:07:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice
Instrumentation: 1 Flute, 1 Oboe, 1 Clarinet, 1 Bassoon, 1 Horn in F

Sylvia Constantinidis's profile »