"Suite a Deaux", Op 43

Sylvia Constantinidis

About this work:
3 Movements: -Allegro -Cancion -Quilombo -Premiered at University of Miami, "Twilight Concert Series", April 2006. -Second Performance, Dvorak Museum, Prague, Czech Republic, 2006.
Version: Duo: Cello and Piano
Year composed: 2006
Duration: 00:09:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Keyboard plus One Instrument
Instrumentation: 1 Piano, 1 Cello

Sylvia Constantinidis's profile »