"Etudes de Concert Pour Le Violoncello et le Piano", Op. 52

Sylvia Constantinidis

About this work:
3 Etudes: -“La Morte a L’Ocean” -“Regarde L’Oiseaux Jouiant” -“L’Enfant D’Or” -Premiered at the Festival of Miami 2007. -Second Performance at the NACUSA Midwest Chapter, Louisiana State University Recital Hall, Spring Concert 2009.
Version: Duo: Cello and Piano
Year composed: 2007
Duration: 00:07:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Keyboard plus One Instrument
Instrumentation: 1 Piano, 1 Cello

Sylvia Constantinidis's profile »