"Retablos", Op. 54

Sylvia Constantinidis

About this work:
for Marimba and Violin 3 Movements: -Allegro -Adagio -Andante Cantabile -Suite for Marimba and violin, Commissioned by Artist-Duo Eduardo Leandro, Marimba, and Yeon-Su Kim, Violin, / premiered at the University of Miami, February 2008.
Version: Duo
Year composed: 2007
Duration: 00:05:40
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Other Combinations, 2-5 players
Instrumentation: 1 Marimba, 1 Violin
Instrumentation notes: Vln, Mba.

Sylvia Constantinidis's profile »