Hsin-Jung Tsai

About this work:
It is a piece for oboe/English horn, trumble/double bass and piano. The piece concludes two elements: notated music (a symbol for reaching "Now") and improvisation ("Now").
Version: for oboe/English horn, trumpet/double bass and piano
Year composed: 2010
Duration: 00:10:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Other Combinations, 2-5 players
Instrumentation notes: Oboe/English Horn; Trumpet/Double; Piano

Hsin-Jung Tsai's profile »