Christmas Carols from Lands Afar

Douglas Townsend

About this work:
The four Christmas Carols are: 1) Fum, Fum, Fum (Spain) 2) O Thou Joyful Day (Germany) 3) 'Twixt Gentle Ox and Ass So Gray (France) 4) As Lately We Watched (Austria) The texts are in English. Easy. Originally published by Tetra Music Corp.
Version: SATB Chorus and piano/organ
Year composed: 1977
Duration: 00:05:00
Ensemble type: Chorus, with or without Solo Voices
Instrumentation: 1 Piano, 1 S, 1 A, 1 T, 1 B
Instrumentation notes: Can substitute organ for piano.
Purchase materials:
Rent materials:

Douglas Townsend's profile »