PETITE SUITE (for violin and piano)

Milos Raickovich

About this work:

PETITE SUITE is written for soprano saxophone (or oboe, or violin) and piano (2012).

Version for violin and piano is dedicated to Aman Duo de Belgique (violinist Mersiha Teskeredzic and pianist Sara Vujadinovic).


Version: violin and piano
Year composed: 2012
Duration: 00:09:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Keyboard plus One Instrument
Instrumentation: 1 Piano, 1 Violin

Milos Raickovich's profile »