Introduction and Roundelay

Allen Brings

About this work:
Slow lyrical introduction followed by fast, dance-like section. Composed for the Swiss youth orchestra Il mosaico and its conductor Hermann Ostendarp. Score and parts available from Mira Music Associates. Contact:
Version: string orchestra
Year composed: 2002
Duration: 00:04:13
Ensemble type: Orchestra:String Orchestra
Instrumentation: 12 Violin, 4 Viola, 3 Cello, 2 Double bass
Instrumentation notes: There are no minimum or maximum number of players except that there probably ought to be at least three Violins I and three Violins II.
Purchase materials:

Allen Brings's profile »