Michael Dellaira

About this work:
Opera in 2 Acts, on a libretto by Susan Yankowitz, after the novel by Colette.
Year composed: 2004
Duration: 02:00:80
Ensemble type: Opera/Theater:Opera, More than One Act, without Chorus
Instrumentation: ,1 Clarinet soloist(s), ,1 Bass Clarinet soloist(s), ,1 Alto Saxophone soloist(s), ,1 Electric/Electronic Keyboard soloist(s), ,1 Violin soloist(s), ,1 Cello soloist(s), ,3 Soprano soloist(s), ,1 Mezzo-Soprano soloist(s), ,2 Alto soloist(s), ,2 Tenor soloist(s), ,1 Bass-Baritone soloist(s), 1 Synthesizer
Instrumentation notes: 1 player for Bb clarinet, bass clarinet and alto sax; Synthesizer (presets: piano, marimba, organ, bells); violin, cello

Michael Dellaira's profile »