Eternal Rock

Jin Hi Kim

About this work:
This work was commissioned and premiered by American Composers Orchestra at Carnegie Hall, and is included on NewMusicJukebox through a partnership between AMC and ACO.
Year composed: 2001
Duration: 00:18:00
Ensemble type: Orchestra:Orchestra with Soloist(s)
Instrumentation: 3 Flute, 3 Oboe, 2 Clarinet, 1 Bassoon, 2 Horn in F, 2 Trumpet, 2 Trombone, 1 Tuba, 1 Timpani, 4 Percussion (General), 1 Strings (General)
Instrumentation notes: solo komungo

Jin Hi Kim's profile »