Oregon Sketches

Jenece C. Gerber

About this work:
5 sketches for solo piano inspired by landscapes in Oregon, where the composer lived for several years. Individual movements include: I. Where the Mountains Meet the Sea; II. That Which Lies Beneath; III. Flowering Meadow; IV. Mystic Waterfalls; V. Primeval Forest.
Year composed: 2004
Duration: 00:15:00
Ensemble type: Keyboard:Piano
Instrumentation: ,1 Piano soloist(s)

Jenece C. Gerber's profile »