Danza y Fuga IV

Carl Mansker

About this work:
Danza y Fuga IV, op. 27 (Trio) for violin, cello and piano - performed by the Serafino Trio in several festivals in Spain. There is also a version for piano and string orchestra (op. 27b).
Version: Opus 27
Year composed: 1987
Duration: 00:18:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Piano Trio
Instrumentation: 1 Piano, 1 Violin, 1 Cello

Carl Mansker's profile »