Danza y Fuga IV

Carl Mansker

About this work:
Danza y Fuga IV, op. 27b - for piano and string orchestra - based on Danza y Fuga IV op. 27 (Trio) for violin, cello and piano
Version: Opus 27b
Year composed: 1987
Duration: 00:19:00
Ensemble type: Orchestra:Unknown
Instrumentation: 1 Piano, 1 Strings (General)

Carl Mansker's profile »