Danza y Fuga VII

Carl Mansker

About this work:
Danza y Fuga VII op. 34 for E-flat Clarinet, contrabass and piano - written for Walther Seyfarth of the Berlin Phil. and Suzanne Bradbury. Performed at the DeiĆ  Festival in Mallorca.
Version: Opus 34
Year composed: 1990
Duration: 00:10:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Other Combinations, 2-5 players
Instrumentation: 1 Eb Clarinet, 1 Piano, 1 Double bass

Carl Mansker's profile »