Three Symphonic Pieces

Robert Moevs

About this work:
For orchestra. Commissioned by the League of Composers for the Fortieth anniversary of the Cleveland Orchestra, and first performed Cleveland, 1957 (George Szell). Published on rental: Theodore Presser Co.
Version: 1954-55
Year composed: 1954
Duration: 00:26:30
Ensemble type: Orchestra:Unknown

Robert Moevs's profile »