Musica da Camera, II

Robert Moevs

About this work:
For chamber ensemble: piccolo, oboe, Eb clarinet, bassoon, horn, xylophone, violin, viola, violoncello. Written for Rutgers Chamber Ensemble and performed by them in New Brunswick and New York, 1974. Published: E. B. Marks (Piedmont), 1976.
Year composed: 1972
Duration: 00:10:30
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Unknown

Robert Moevs's profile »