Musica da Camera III: Daphne

Robert Moevs

About this work:
For chamber ensemble Commissioned by the Bennington, Vermont Composers Forum. First performed at the Bennington Chamber Music Conference, 1992 Published: Theodore Presser Co., 1995.
Year composed: 1992
Duration: 00:07:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Unknown

Robert Moevs's profile »