Luxury Suite

Elaine Fine

About this work:
This is a Suite in three movements: Populuxe (a tango), Opuluxe (an indulgent slower movement), and Technoluxe (a three-part bitonal invention). Published by Seesaw Music.
Version: Viola and Piano
Year composed: 2005
Duration: 00:10:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Keyboard plus One Instrument
Instrumentation: 1 Piano, 1 Viola
Purchase materials:

Elaine Fine's profile »