Prologue And Lachrimae

Elaine Fine

About this work:
Published by Seesaw Music, but not in the Subito on-line catalog. To purchase a copy please call Subito at (973) 857-3440.
Version: String Quartet
Year composed: 2005
Duration: 00:07:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:String Quartet
Instrumentation: 2 Violin, 1 Viola, 1 Cello
Purchase materials:

Elaine Fine's profile »