Three Pieces For Trombone And Piano

Elaine Fine

About this work:
These pieces for trombone and piano were inspired by poems by William Butler Yeats. Published by Seesaw Music, but not yet available in Subito Music's online store. Please call Subito at (973) 857-3440 to order a copy of the music. A Crazed Girl A Drunken Man's Praise Sweet Dancer
Year composed: 2003
Duration: 00:07:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Keyboard plus One Instrument
Instrumentation: 1 Trombone, 1 Piano
Purchase materials:

Elaine Fine's profile »