Second Symphony

Joseph Russo

About this work:
A tonal symphony in 4 movements PDF files of the score to this music are available on request. e-mail:
Year composed: 2011
Duration: 00:34:00
Ensemble type: Orchestra:Standard Orchestra
Instrumentation: 2 Flute, 2 Oboe, 2 Clarinet, 2 Bassoon, 2 Horn in F, 2 Trumpet, 2 Trombone, 1 Timpani, 1 Strings (General)
Instrumentation notes: can be performed by symphony or chamber orchestra, in addition to timpani, percussionist will need to play triangle

Joseph Russo's profile »