The Double Axe

Joe LoCascio

About this work:

Six movements for Violin, Clarinet, Violoncello and Piano inspired by the poetry of Robinson Jeffers.


                                    1. The Double Axe

                                    2.  Last Across

                                    3.  A Perilous Journey

                                    4.  Third Rail

                                    5.  Relics

                                    6.  War, Always War

Year composed: 2011
Duration: 00:23:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice

Joe LoCascio's profile »