Concert Suite

Victor Frost

About this work:

Program notes are included in the pdf. Suite is drawn from my oratorio entitled Fairer Fields.

Version: for flute, viola and harp
Year composed: 2004
Duration: 00:20:00
Ensemble type: Chamber or Jazz Ensemble, Without Voice:Other Combinations, 2-5 players
Instrumentation: 1 Flute, 1 Viola, 1 Harp
Instrumentation notes: Flute briefly doubles piccolo.

Victor Frost's profile »